Bluetooth LE Development with Infineon MCUs
Register below

Bluetooth LE Development with Infineon MCUs & Tools

Webinar Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Webinar Times:

7:30 am PST | 10:30 am EST | 4:30 pm CET

4:30 pm PST | 7:30 pm EST | 1:30 am CET

In a nutshell, Bluetooth development involves a long list of steps and activities. But everything stems from a fundamental one: selecting the right Bluetooth device for the project. Generally, this means finding the device (e.g. SoC, module, transceiver, etc.) that satisfies all or most performance, cost, energy and other relevant targets, and more importantly sometimes, that comes with the software, tools and support necessary to make the development process as fast and painless as possible. For that reason, developers must have a clear understanding of the development platform that comes with a Bluetooth device under consideration to make the best decision. 

In this webinar, we will review Infineon’s software and tools offerings for Bluetooth development. We will also walk through the typical development workflow, and show which software and tools are relevant for each step when designing for Bluetooth LE applications.

View all webinars