Watch the webinar live on 28th June 2024!
Novel 1200V Automotive SiC MOSFETs for OBC/DCDC Applications

Enhanced Performance & Streamlined Manufacturing: Novel 1200 V Automotive SiC MOSFETs for OBC & DC-DC Applications

Sign up and watch the webinar live on 28th June 2024!

Join our webinar and discover our cutting-edge 1200 V CoolSiC™ automotive MOSFETs, designed for superior performance in on-board charger and DC-DC applications. Explore the benefits of top-side cooling for maximum efficiency and cost optimization in automotive systems. In addition, you will learn how Infineon sets the standard for automotive quality, ensuring unmatched reliability and robustness. Sign up now to gain expert insights and stay ahead in automotive power electronics!

Session 1: 9 am CEST | 3 pm SGT
Session 2: 7:30 am PDT | 10:30 am EDT | 4:30 pm CEST

 

Key takeaways:

  • Introduction to 1200 V CoolSiC™ Automotive MOSFETs: Explore the exceptional performance and efficiency of our state-of-the-art SiC MOSFET Gen1p technology tailored for on-board charger and DC-DC applications. These MOSFETs deliver superior switching performance, high power density, and enhanced robustness.
  • Adoption of Top-side Cooling in the Automotive Market: Departing from the traditional bottom-side cooling method for MOSFETs, we invite you to uncover the benefits of top-side cooling, offering maximum efficiency and system cost optimization in automotive applications.
  • Setting the Standard for Automotive Quality with CoolSiC™ Automotive MOSFETs: Learn about Infineon's commitment to ensuring the highest reliability and robustness for your automotive power conversion system through our 1200 V CoolSiC™ Automotive MOSFETs.

Speakers

Laura Worring

Laura

Working for over 2 years as a Product Manager for High Voltage Discrete products for Onboard-charger and DCDC applications at Infineon. Responsible for the market introduction and development of the Go-2-Market strategy. Has a master’s degree in Industrial Engineering

Gennady Kostin

Working for Infineon for 2 years as a Product Application Engineer for High Voltage Discrete Products for OBC/DCDC. Over 10 years of experience in Application Engineering with the focus on High Power and High Voltage products in transportation and industrial segments. Has a master’s degree in Electrical- and Electronic Engineering.

Infineon's 1200 V CoolSiC™ MOSFET in TO247-4L best fitting package