TRAVEO™ T2G Rich Graphic Reference Platform
for 2-Wheelers built with Qt for MCUs including maps

Join our webinar about enabling cost effective 2-wheeler digital connected cluster platform on TRAVEO™ T2G Cluster MCUs. We have invited speakers from Infineon and our partners Qt and Crossware to give you more insights.

Webinar date: 27 May 2024

Webinar time: Session 1: 9 am CEST | 3 pm SGT 

                               Session 2: 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 5 pm CEST 

What You Will Learn