Quartalsergebnisse

1. August 2017

9:30 Uhr (CEST) / 8:30 Uhr (UK) / 3:30 Uhr (EDT)
Telefonkonferenz für Analysten und Investoren (nur englisch)

11:00 Uhr (CEST) / 10:00 Uhr (UK) / 5:00 Uhr (EDT)
Telefon-Pressekonferenz

Archive