Quarterly Financial Results

2 August 2016

9:30 AM (CEST) / 8:30 AM (UK) / 3:30 AM (EDT)
Conference Call for Analysts and Investors

11:00 AM (CEST) / 10:00 AM (UK) / 5:00 AM (EDT)
Press Conference Call

Archive